top of page

2024 Recital

The recital will be held at John R Armstrong Center for the Performing Arts on June 22, 2024, 12:30 pm and  6:00 pm.  Rehearsal is scheduled for June 21, 2024.


John R Armstrong Center for the Performing Arts

24600 F.V. Pankow Blvd Clinton Twp, MI 48045


Our dancers perform in our annual June recital. Dancers will be required to purchase a recital costume for each class they are enrolled in. Additional required recital costs include: tickets to view the performance at the venue and a media fee which will allow access to view a recording of the recital. The media fee is due in January for recital performers.  May and June's tuition are due the first week of May.  Performers in more than one dance that need a costume change will be assisted in the backstage area with a competition parent.

Recital Ticket Sale Information

Matinee Shoes/Tights

Recital Flower Pre-sale 

Rehearsal Information

Recital T-shirt Order form

Evening Shoes/Tights

Recital Information

Rehearsal Schedule


twins - Copy.jpg

The Ronald J Pomeroy-"Poppie Award"

This scholarship is awarded in the name of Bern's grandfather and who was affectionately called Poppie.

The dancer awarded this scholarship has surpassed the requirements for being a star student and have shown an abundant amount of improvement. This scholarship is awarded at our annual recital and all recipients share the $2000 scholarship.

The Eileen Marlow

In 1950, Eileen Marlow began her studio, and in 1979, she passed on her legacy to Tina.

The students awarded show extra commitment in every way they can, to get the most out of their dancing experiences.  This scholarship is awarded at our annual recital and all recipients share the $900 scholarship.

The Maurice Hart - "Hart of Gold"

This memorial scholarship is in honor of Maurice Hart. He was a fabulous father, and that studio dad that every kid wants.  Maurice passed away in July of 2020, after a courageous battle with pancreatic cancer.

This scholarship was created for 1 student who exemplifies all of Maurice’s best qualities – kind, good hearted, friendly, helpful without question, and always with a smile on his face.  This $750 per year scholarship is awarded at our annual recital.

Scholarships Winners


Ronald J Pomeroy Scholarship Winners

Lily Schultz

Delaney Piscopink

Amelia Wasielewski

Gabriella Opoka

Eileen Marlow

Luciana Imbrunone

Aedon Moore

Audrey Carlton

Isabella Weihermueller


Hart of Gold Nominees

Addison Smith

Emma Pasternak

Brynn Pogasic

Maggie Jackson

Hailey Ioco

Kylie Tomatti

Serenity Whitaker

Maurice Hart Scholarship Winner

Madilyn King

bottom of page